2023 Nominations

Nominating Committee Report

December 7, 2022


To: W8PIF members



After many telephone calls, and attempted telephone calls the Nominating Committee has arrived at the following nominations for 2023 officers:



Vice President: Jim Callow, Dan Lyman

Secretary: John Goldschmit

Treasurer: Mike Lemke

At Large: Doug Dooley

Jim Callow

Steve Mellenthin

Dan Nyman

Shannon Lefevre

Paul Sorenson



Respectfully submitted,

Shannon & Steve